Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

Palettes

  • New palette, new formula!Inspired by the work of master sewing craftsmen's around the world and the integrity of the fabrics that is composed of gold's, silver and silk threads: The CAFTAN.A palette of original shades to divert your outfits during specials ceremonies or to simply allow you to create original looks. Thanks to our new innovative formula,...

    US$24.90
    In stock
  • Introducing Sponjac’s first eyeshadow palette; The Moroccan. The palette is inspired by the deep and colorful memories of the popular Moroccan culture.This palette captures the beauty and craftsmanship of Morocco. The diversity of the shades in the palette allow you to create looks that range anywhere from subtle everyday glam to a dramatic smokey eye....

    US$19.90
    In stock
  • Destockage

    Discover the exclusive "Definition Palette - Medium to Dark" by Elsamakeup®A combination of 6 powders to sculpt, warm and illuminate your complexion.Shades selected for skin tones from medium to dark. Dark Sculpt: Sculpting powderDarkBronze: Iridescent bronzerHot Pink Mauve: Matt BlusherPeony: Iridescent BlusherIcy Pink: HighlighterDark Light: Bright Powder

    US$7.47 US$24.90 -70%
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • Destockage

    Discover the exclusive "Flashlight" Palette by Elsamakeup®.A combination of 4 highlighters with a creamy texture and an exceptional powdered finish for a perfect fit and fade. Color and multi-use combinations: Mix Flashlight, Bella or Bronze Diva with Golden Diva to match colors to your skin tone and create infinite shades ! More than highlighters, this...

    US$6.23 US$24.90 -75%
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • Destockage

    Discover the exclusive "Cupcake Palette" by Elsamakeup® The Cupcake Palette is mainly composed of matte-texture makeup for everyday use. Makeup neutral or intense, 4 matte shades for the wisest accompanied by 2 iridescent shades PARADISE & MINT, more fun colors to illuminate your look this summer ! A blush, a highlighter and a mirror to take a...

    US$5.97 US$19.90 -70%
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • Destockage

    Discover the exclusive "Smokey" Palette by Elsamakeup.The "Smokey" Palette makes it possible to choose between a sophisticated or a much more neutral makeup thanks to the different textures of the makeup.Use matte shades throughout the day for your neutral makeup and intensify it with the iridescent shades that you can layer over for a more glamorous...

    US$5.97 US$19.90 -70%
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • Destockage

    Discover the exclusive new Eyeshadow palette by Elsamakeup. A selection of 10 shades inspired by the beauty of a sunset golden hour.

    US$9.96 US$24.90 -60%
    Reduced price!
    In stock

Notre site Internet utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une navigation optimale, nous vous invitons à acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour bénéficier de nos services.

Palettes

  • Nouvelle palette ! Nouvelle formule ! Inspirée par l'oeuvre de maîtres artisans de la couture à travers le monde et la noblesse des étoffes qui le composent avec ses fils d'or, d'argent et de soie : LE CAFTAN.Une palette de teintes originales pour sublimer vos tenues lors de cérémonies spéciales ou simplement vous permettre de créer des looks originaux...

    US$24.90
    Disponible
  • La première palette eyeshadow by Sponjac, La Moroccan Palette est inspirée par des souvenirs profonds et colorés du Maroc populaire, de la beauté de son paysage et de son artisanat.Chaque teinte de cette palette a été sélectionnée pour vous permettre de créer des looks subtils, colorés ou dramatiques grâce à une pigmentation exceptionnelle et une...

    US$19.90
    Disponible
  • Destockage

    Découvrez en exclusivité la "Definition Palette - Medium to Dark" by Elsamakeup®Une combinaison de 6 poudres pour sculpter, réchauffer et illuminer votre teint !Teintes sélectionnées pour les carnations de peaux de moyennes à foncées. Dark Sculpt : Poudre sculptanteDark Bronze : Bronzer iriséHot Pink : Blush matPeony : Blush iriséBouquet : HighlighterDark...

    US$7.47 US$24.90 -70%
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Destockage

    Découvrez en exclusivité "Flashlight" Palette by Elsamakeup®Une combinaison de 4 highlighters avec une texture crème au fini poudré exceptionnelle pour une tenue et un fondu parfaits. Combinaisons de couleurs et multi-usage : Mixez les teintes Flashlight, Bella ou Bronze Diva avec Golden Diva pour adapter les couleurs à votre carnation et créer des...

    US$6.23 US$24.90 -75%
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Destockage

    Découvrez en exclusivité la Cupcake Palette by Elsamakeup® La palette Cupcake est essentiellement composée de fards à texture mate pour une utilisation quotidienne. Makeup neutre ou intense, 4 fards mats pour les plus sages accompagnés de 2 fards irisés PARADISIAQUE & MINT, des couleurs plus fun pour illuminer votre regard cet été !Un blush, un...

    US$5.97 US$19.90 -70%
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Destockage

    Découvrez en exclusivité "Smokey" Palette by Elsamakeup®La palette "Smokey" permet d'effectuer au choix un maquillage sophistiqué ou un maquillage beaucoup plus neutre grâce aux différences de textures des fards.Utilisez les fards mats dans la journée pour votre makeup neutre et intensifiez le grâce aux fards irisés que vous pourrez superposer pour un...

    US$5.97 US$19.90 -70%
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Destockage

    Découvrez en exclusivité la nouvelle palette Eyeshadow Elsamakeup. Une sélection de 10 fards à paupières aux teintes chatoyantes inspirée par la beauté de l'heure dorée d'un coucher de soleil..

    US$9.96 US$24.90 -60%
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible